Uncategorized

Hello world

Hello my friends this is my first post in my new website, I hope you will like my articles and you will support me in this business.

I specialize in environmental issues I will focus my articles on environmental issues Such as global warming, I will try to discuss environmental conferences and give an opinion about that and write a summary of what happened in the conference.

In my college study I have many researches about environmental planning and Geotechnical Engineering I have high degree in math and couple programs like AutoCAD and ARC GIS  which is very important program helping planners in there jobs.

I will try to make tutorials about what I learned in my college and what I learned in my job I would like to share with you my experiences learn you and learn from you.

have a good day guys and wait my next post.

sunrise-1668423_960_720

Leave a Reply

